• KRP

    ECS KRP – fully automated with self-cleaning for industrial production

    ECS KRP – fully automated with self-cleaning for industrial production

wir sind auf der MARMO+MAC

KRP

KRP

Fully automatic chamber filter press with automatic sludge detection, precisely adjustable drying degree of filter cakes, self-cleaning and Siemens PLC with touchscreen colour display.

Function

Chamber filter presses are designed for filtration and dehydration of already concentrated process water suspensions. The sediment concentrated in the obliquely-arranged lamellar clarifier is pumped to the chamber filter press by means for further dehydration by means of a special diaphragm pump. The filtrate water drains through a droplet channel and is returned to the production circuit. The particles contained in the process water suspension are retained between the filter cloths. The degree of drying of the filter cakes can be individually adjusted and is monitored by a pressure sensor.

If the setting for the degree of drying of the filter cakes is reached, the pressure in the chamber filter press is released through a relief valve and the unfiltered sludge residue within the filter plate core is flushed out. Then the filter press opens slightly and the drip water flows out of the filter plates over the closed drip tray. Then the drip tray and filter press open. The filter cakes fall, with the assistance of automatic shaking by means of a gear motor and vibrating shaft, to the container arranged below the chamber filter press. Once the filter press has been drained, the drip tray closes once more and the automatic filter cloth cleaning begins. Using special spray nozzles, the filter cloths are cleaned with a water jet.
Then the diaphragm pump, valves and dirty water lines are cleaned via an integrated flushing program. The press then closes and a new cycle can commence.

The chamber filter press adjusts independently to varying volumes of sludge due to automatic sludge detection. As a result, manual adjustment of the press with a varying production load is not necessary.

Chamber filter presses are the most effective and prevalent system in the area of application of the residual moisture dehydration. The drying rate, degree of drying and automation are significantly higher than with bag drying stations.

Technology:
  • Hydraulic opening and closing of the filter plates
  • Positioning sensor for plate package
  • Hydraulic system pressure make-up via pressure sensor of up to 250 bar
  • Compressed air diaphragm pump for abrasive sludge for filling the filter plates
  • Fully automatic flushing of the diaphragm pump and lines with fresh water after each press cycle
  • Pressure relief of the filter press via pneumatic valve
  • Vibrating shaft with gear motor and position sensor
  • Fully automatic sludge detection via pressure sensor and control
  • Drip tray, including automatic opening and closing via pneumatic system
  • Automatic core wash-out of the filter plates
  • Automatic cleaning of the filter plates by means of spray bar and high-pressure nozzles
  • Designed as a completely closed system, incl. Macralon viewing hood


Control

Booster Pump
Booster Pump
Filterpresse
Filterpresse
Filterpresse 2
Filterpresse 2
Sumbersible Pump
Sumbersible Pump

The fully automatic control of KRP filter presses takes place with a Siemens PLC. Operation and visualisation of the flow diagram of all processes and parameters take place via a 12” touchscreen colour display. The press can be adjusted perfectly to the requirements of your operation and your sludge quantities with the comprehensive parameter settings.
Our ECS KRP software is developed in-house. It is based on our knowledge of process water preparation and our practical experience gathered for over 20 years. Customised software adjustments are possible according to your requirements.


Gallery


Output and dimensions

Type Design Fill quantity
KRP 500/5 5 Filter plates 24,8 Liter
KRP 500/8 8 Filter plates 43,4 Liter
KRP 630/8 8 Filter plates 66,2 Liter
Type Design Fill quantity
KRP 630/12 12 Filter plates 113,6 Liter
KRP 800/20 20 Filter plates 196,2 Liter
KRP 800/30 30 Filter plates 299,6 Liter

ECS Eich GmbH
Zur Dornheck 10
D-35764 Sinn / Germany

Tel.: +49 2772 - 5725-0
Fax: +49 2772 - 5725-25
E-Mail: info@ecs-eich.com

• KRP

    ECS KRP – vollautomatisch mit Selbstreinigung für die industrielle Fertigung

    ECS KRP – vollautomatisch mit Selbstreinigung für die industrielle Fertigung

wir sind auf der MARMO+MAC

KRP

KRP

Vollautomatische Kammerfilterpresse mit selbständiger Schlammerkennung, präzise einstellbarem Trocknungsgrad der Filterkuchen, Selbstreinigung und Siemens SPS Steuerung mit Touchscreen Farbdisplay.

Funktion

Kammerfilterpressen dienen zur Filtration und Entwässerung von bereits eingedickten Brauchwasser-Suspensionen. Das im Schräg-Lamellenklärer eingedickte Sediment wird zur weiteren Entwässerung mittels spezieller Membranpumpe in die Kammerfilterpresse gepumpt. Das Filtratwasser läuft über eine Tropfrinne ab und wird dem Produktionskreislauf erneut zugeführt. Die in der Brauchwasser-Suspension enthaltenen Partikel werden zwischen den Filtertüchern zurückgehalten. Der Trocknungsgrad der Filterkuchen lässt sich einstellen und wird durch einen Drucksensor überwacht.

Ist der eingestellte Trocknungsgrad der Filterkuchen erreicht, wird der Druck in der Kammerfilterpresse durch ein Entlastungsventil abgelassen und die ungefilterten Schlammrückstände innerhalb des Filterplattenkerns werden herausgespült. Anschließend öffnet sich die Filterpresse ein Stück und das Tropfwasser aus den Filterplatten fließt über das geschlossene Tropfblech ab. Im Anschluss öffnen sich Tropfblech und Filterpresse. Die Filterkuchen fallen, unterstützt durch eine automatische Rüttelung mittels Getriebemotor und Rüttelwelle, in den unter der Kammerfilterpresse platzierten Container. Nachdem die Filterpresse entleert ist, schließt sich das Tropfblech wieder und die automatische Filtertuchreinigung startet. Durch spezielle Sprühdüsen werden die Filtertücher mit einem Wasserstrahl gereinigt.
Anschließend werden Membranpumpe, Ventile und Schmutzwasserleitungen mittels integriertem Spülprogramm gereinigt. Die Presse schließt sich erneut und ein neuer Zyklus kann beginnen.

Durch die automatische Schlammerkennung stellt sich die Kammerfilterpresse selbständig auf unterschiedliche Schlammmengen ein. Eine manuelle Einstellung der Presse bei variierender Produktionsauslastung ist somit nicht notwendig.

Kammerfilterpressen sind das wirksamste und häufigste System im Anwendungsbereich der Restfeuchteentwässerung. Der Trocknungsdurchsatz, der Trocknungsgrad sowie die Automatisierung sind wesentlich höher als bei Sacktrocknungsstationen.

Technik:
  • hydraulisches Öffnen und Schließen der Filterplatten
  • Positionierungssensor für Plattenpaket
  • Drucknachholung Hydrauliksystem über Drucksensor bis 250 bar
  • Druckluft Membranpumpe für abrasive Schlämme zum Füllen der Filterplatten
  • vollautomatische Spülung der Membranpumpe und Leitungen mit Frischwasser nach jedem Presszyklus
  • Druckentlastung der Filterpresse über pneumatische Klappe
  • Rüttelwelle mit Getriebemotor und Positionssensor
  • vollautomatische Schlammerkennung über Drucksensor und Steuerung
  • Tropfblech inkl. automatischer Öffnung und Schließung mittels Pneumatik
  • automatische Kernauswaschung der Filterplatten
  • automatische Reinigung der Filterplatten mittels Sprühbalken und Hochdruckdüsen
  • Ausführung als vollständig geschlossenes System inkl. Macrolon-Sichthaube


Steuerung

Booster Pump
Booster Pump
Filterpresse
Filterpresse
Filterpresse 2
Filterpresse 2
Sumbersible Pump
Sumbersible Pump

Die vollautomatische Steuerung der KRP Filterpressen erfolgt durch eine Siemens SPS. Sowohl die Bedienung als auch die Visualisierung des Fließschemas aller Abläufe und Parameter erfolgt über ein 12“ Touchscreen Farbdisplay. Durch die umfangreichen Parametereinstellungen kann die Presse perfekt auf die Anforderungen Ihres Betriebs sowie Ihre Schlammmengen eingestellt werden.
Unsere ECS KRP Software ist eine Eigenentwicklung. Sie basiert auf unserem Wissen im Bereich der Prozesswasseraufbereitung sowie unseren praktischen Erfahrungen aus über 20 Jahren. Individuelle Softwareanpassungen gemäß Ihren Anforderungen sind möglich.


Galerie


Leistung & Maße

Typ Ausführung Füllmenge
KRP 500/5 5 Filterplatten 24,8 Liter
KRP 500/8 8 Filterplatten 43,4 Liter
KRP 630/8 8 Filterplatten 66,2 Liter
Typ Ausführung Füllmenge
KRP 630/12 12 Filterplatten 113,6 Liter
KRP 800/20 20 Filterplatten 196,2 Liter
KRP 800/30 30 Filterplatten 299,6 Liter

ECS Eich GmbH
Zur Dornheck 10
D-35764 Sinn / Germany

Tel.: +49 2772 - 5725-0
Fax: +49 2772 - 5725-25
E-Mail: info@ecs-eich.com